JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

| Last Updated:: 25/07/2016


Protected Area Gazette Notification Database (Orissa)



S.No. Name of Protected Area Gazette
1 Badrama WLS              PDF
2 Baisipalli WLS PDF
3 Balukhand Konark WLS     PDF
4 Bhitarkanika NP     PDF
5 Bhitarkanika WLS    PDF
6 Chandaka Dampara WLS     PDF
7 Chilika (Nalaban) WLS     PDF
8 Debrigarh WLS     PDF
9 Gahirmatha (Marine) WLS     PDF
10 Hadgarh WLS PDF
11 Kapilash WLS PDF
12 Karlapat WLS     PDF
13 Khalasuni WLS     PDF
14 Kotagarh WLS     PDF
15 Kuldiha WLS     PDF
16 Lakhari Valley WLS     PDF
17 Nandankanan WLS     PDF
18 Satkosia Gorge WLS PDF
19 Simlipal NP  PDF
20 Simlipal WLS     PDF
21 Sunabeda WLS     PDF