JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

| Last Updated:: 21/07/2016



Protected Area Gazette Notification Database (Karnataka)



S.No. Name of Protected Area Gazette
1 Adichunchunagiri WLS PDF
2 Anshi NP PDF
3 Arabithittu WLS PDF
4 Attiveri WLS PDF
5 Bandipur NP PDF
6 Bannerghatta NP PDF
7 Bhadra WLS PDF
8 Bhimgad WLS PDF
9 Biligiri Rangaswamy Temple WLS PDF
10 Brahmagiri WLS PDF
11 Cauvery WLS PDF
12 Dandeli WLS PDF
13 Daroji Bear WLS PDF
14 Ghataprabha WLS PDF
15 Gudavi WLS PDF
16 Kudremukh NP PDF
17 Malai Mahadeshwara WLS PDF
18 Melkote Temple WLS PDF
19 Mookambika WLS PDF
20 Nagarhole (Rajiv Gandhi) NP PDF
21 Nugu WLS PDF
22 Pushpagiri WLS PDF
23 Rajiv Gandhi (Nagarahole) NP PDF
24 Ranebennur WLS PDF
25 Ranganathittu WLS PDF
26 Sharavathi Valley WLS PDF
27 Shettihalli WLS PDF
28 Someshwara WLS PDF
29 Talakaveri WLS PDF
30 Thungabhadra Otter Conservation Reserve (in Bellary & Koppal districts) Conservation Reserve PDF